Welcome To My World..

Posted: May 9, 2011 in Solitude Mind

Well…I Welcome You into my World Folks…:)

I may not be a good writer but i wanna share some of my thoughts..

I’ve been living my live for 31 years now..many things happened in it 🙂

All the good..bad…happy…sad….you named it I’ve been through it all…at least for me it was an incredible experiences can’t be compare to others 🙂

there’s 3 things that will NEVER CHANGED..

1. PERSIB Bandung

2. AC MILAN

3. Riding my Motorcycle

Those 2 will never..ever..changed until my last breath..

some of my stories will start here folks..

feel free to comment about everything…

I thanked everyone I’ve known for making me what i am now 🙂 Much Love and Respect for you all…

Supporting PERSIB Everywhere AnywhereMILAN SAMPAI MATI

Leave a comment