Java Rockin’ Land…The Rock and Roll Land

Posted: July 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

hey lads…wuzz up!!

been a while eh? yeap…thought so too..

it’s been a fuckin’ bizzy weeks for me…gotta do some this and that for brands my company owned..

well…fuck that! I ain’t gotta tell you a shit about it..lemme share you some stories i had this very last week..

==

well…actually i didn’t intended to come for the gigs..

since i have been very packed with tasks…and most of all…i wanna be lazy 😀

but that Sunday night a brother of mine called and asked me to accompanying him since he got 1 unused ticket…Lucky Me!

 

without hesitation grab my Badjingan jacket and starting Threno’s engine..then i ride as fast i could…I successfully ride from Depok to Ancol within 1 hour or less…(but i never break any traffic rules except speeding)

parked my bike..meet my lads there and HEY! I’M IN FUCKING JRL!!!

when i arrived..HELLOWEEN just started their performances..one hell of an act i must say…these ol’ skool rockstars didn’t loose their touch..they certainly know how to managed the crowd..skillful performance…energetic stage act…and a good taste of humor! that made it all wrapped nicely 🙂

The crowd were enthusiast to see them..I may not be Helloween greatest fans but these guys made me stand still until they wrapped the show…KUDOS!!!!

Done with Helloween me and my lad Dian_Registry (i will share my stories with him later) walked around the arena…grab some nice cold beers for the throat and there….for me the best part of JRL is about to come…

from the distance i saw a familiar looks…the looks of my personal Idol…ARIAN13 an Ex-Orator of PUPPEN and now SERINGAI..i know him since 1997 or something..I admire his music and his charisma…once he’s on stage he’ll become FUCKIN’ GREAT ORATOR!!! met him several time but never had chance to memorize the moment…This time is a MUST!!

he walked in front of me with Ricky Siahaan guitarist of SERINGAI and also ex member of a respected Hardcore band STEP FORWARD (one of HC Band i respect)

then..i’ll take my chance i called arian…and asked him to do this…

thanks to  @aparatmati and @rickysiahaan *cheers*

for me…after this photo…JRL is Fuckin DONE! LOL

 

nuffsaid!

Comments
  1. aaaakk… ga sempet nontoooonn… :((

Leave a comment